Expert Insights: Vital Tips To Boost Employees’ Efficiency and Wellbeing

Tuesday, 22 September 2020
10.30am IST/1.00pm SGT/3pm AEST

關於

In these unpredictable times, learn why employee wellbeing matters more than ever, and how you can boost your team’s efficiency and engagement with tech.

With remote work challenging how organisations maintain productivity, what are the new rules? How can you ensure that teams stay engaged, even at a distance?

These are the questions that our panel of successful executives will be exploring in our webinar. Join power players from Telstra, Estuate and Zendesk in a lively discussion, as we explore employee wellbeing in a post-crisis world.

We’ll discuss:

  • How technology can help you forge tighter internal communities (and improve remote working conditions)
  • How culture and communication are changing in a digital-only environment
  • Solutions to empower better ways of working, like self-service
  • Strategies that companies have adopted to boost productivity at scale

請填寫以下表單以註冊:

請輸入您的姓氏
請輸入您的名字
請輸入有效的電郵地址
請輸入有效的電話號碼
請輸入您的公司名稱
請輸入您的職稱
請選取員工數
請選取您的國家
另外請傳送關於 Zendesk 產品和服務的不定期電郵給我。(您可隨時取消訂閱。)
請選擇一個選項

Thanks for registering! Check your inbox for an email with webinar information.

抱歉,出錯了!

請重新載入頁面再試一次,或者您可以直接傳送電郵給我們:support@zendesk.com

我們正在傳送您的請求……請稍候。

Speakers

Melissa Dorey

Digital Experience Principal, Telstra

Kieran Jacobsen

Head of Information Technology, Telstra Purple

Marc Hebert

Chief Operating Officer, Estuate

Matt Daley

Director of Finance Optimisation, Zendesk

Manoj Nama

Customer Success, Zendesk

Thanks for registering! Check your inbox for an email with webinar information.